About us

Together with my wife Dagmar we have taken over the two apartments Jasmin and Hyacinth from our dear friends family Singer in house "Il Giardino" and continued to operate for guests from near and far.

Tyrol has been our home for 30 years and especially the beautiful Öztal has grown in our hearts. In our apartments we try to continue the traditional Tyrolean hospitality!

We look forward to your visit - and say "griass enk" and welcome to Apartments Kostolnik

Dagmar & Frantisek Kostolnik

Information

APARTMENTS KOSTOLNIK TOP 8 + TOP 9 / 2.Floor HOUSE RULE

DEAR GUESTS!

You are spending your holidays in a private apartment. We have taken care of the decor and hope that you can enjoy a wonderful holiday here in our apartment. The following house rules should give some help, where we only describe how we imagine the handling of the flat and the inventory in the ideal case. Also, to our relief we have listed some rules that we hope will help you understand. With a proper treatment of the apartment you will help us to provide you with a beautiful apartment in the future.

General:

Top 8 / Jasmine and Top 9 / Hyacinthe are in the house on Hauptstraße 86, 6433 Oetz on the 2nd floor. If you miss anything in the facility or you need help, feel free to contact us. All things that are or belong in the apartment or on the balcony, may and should be used by the guests. Please handle all equipment and inventory carefully. The renter must treat the rental property with care and ensure that his fellow travelers comply with the rental conditions.

Arrival:

Check in from 16:00. Keys will be deposited in the key box upon arrival. The key boxes are located on the right side at the entrance of the house. The code to the key box will be announced to the guest via E-mail or SMS no later than 48 hours prior to arrival.

Key:

The keys to your apartment are also suitable for the front door and the ski room. Please do not give your keys out of hand. If the keys are lost, the renter is liable up to the amount of the replacement.

Kitchen:

Please note that dishes are only to be returned to the cupboards when they are clean and the same applies to cutlery, pots and utensils that you have used. When using a dishwasher, please use our dishwashing detergent. Approximately 1 tbsp. per load. To switch on, press the start button longer.

Internet:

Free Wi-Fi, no password - "Hotspot Il Giardino"

Smart TV:

Sat. TV with Smart function for guests with their own Netflix access.

Home phone:

A house phone is located behind the TV. Opening the door using the apparatus in the apartment: 1. Lift the handset 2. Press the M3 key - voice connection 3. Press the R key or 1. Lift the handset 2. Press the M4 key

Bath:

Please do not dispose of any hygiene products or food leftovers in the toilet.

Rubbish:

Since we are committed to waste separation and recycling, we ask you to help us. Waste separation at the house west side, next to the parking lot - Top 9. Residual waste + Bio - Black garbage bin for Top 8 + 9 Glass White / Colored - 2 glass containers Paper; cardboard; plastic; metal - intended garbage bags

To the smoker:

Smoking is strictly prohibited in our apartment. Damage such as burn marks and holes in or on furniture, floors, bed linen, tablecloths, etc. will result in us having to charge this at replacement cost. This is by no means included in the rental price. Therefore, only smoke on the balcony please, there is also an ashtray!!!!

Ski and ski boots:

Please set the skis and ski boots in the room provided. Entering the apartments with them is prohibited. The landlord assumes no liability for things stored and parked there.

Rest periods:

In the spirit of a good neighborhood, we kindly ask you to respect the quiet hours from 22:00 to 7:30 o’clock. It would also be nice if you could close all doors quietly.

Damage:

Nobody deliberately damages things, but it can happen to anyone that something breaks. We would be glad, if you inform us of the damage, and we will not determine any after your departure at the final cleaning. The renter is liable for damages in the amount of the replacement cost.

Parking:

Please park at the parking lot Top 8 and Top 9 at the house west side, see picture.

Parking for Top 8 + Top 9

Visit:

For safety reasons, other visiting guests (who do not live in the house) are not allowed at any time.

Departure: The apartment is handed over in clean condition by the landlord. We wish for a clean return. All garbage must be disposed of the day before. The apartment should be left on the day of departure until 10:00 clock. Exceptions must be agreed in advance with the landlord. Please leave the keys in the apartment.

Payment:

Please pay before arrival, as we have no fixed reception. The payment should appear on our account no later than 48 hours prior to arrival, so we recommend paying one week prior to arrival. On the basis of payment, we will give you the key box access code. We also accept payments by credit card, debit card, etc. The landlord is not liable for valuables of the tenant. The rental price includes bed linen, towels, tea towels and toilet paper.

By booking the apartment, we assume that the house rules will be recognized.

We wish you a pleasant stay, a lot of fun, relaxation and recreation. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Your Family Kostolnik

_____________________________________________________

Important phone number:

Apartments Kostolnik / Frantisek Kostolnik: +43 699 10215301

Dr. Michael Larcher: 05252/6314

Dr. Christian Halbrucker: 05252/202 440

Dentist: Dr. Martin Wagner - 05252/2500

Mountain Rescue / Alpine Emergency Call: 140

Air ambulance: 01/40144

Poisoning Center: 01/406 4343-0

Rescue: 144

Fire Department: 122

Police: 133

Police Oetz: 059133 7106 100

Emergency call: 110

Snow Telephone: 057200 103

Telephone number information: 118877

ÖAMTC: 120

Ullis Taxi: 05252/6006

Taxi Tipotsch: 05266/88216 

Rules

BOOKING INFO

Arrival and departure:

Arrival from 16.00, departure by 10.00

Towel change:

Per person 1 hand and 1 bath towels per week Additional change for a fee!

Dogs:

Allowed for a fee of € 5,- per night (without food)

Deposit:

20% of the total price, we ask you to pay the balance 48 hours before you arrive.

Bank details:

IBAN AT35 5700 0002 0026 3455 BIC HYPTAT22

Cancellation Policy: In the last week before the day of arrival, the cancellation fee is 90% of the total arrangement price. From one month to one week before the arrival date, the cancellation fee is 70% of the total arrangement price.

In addition:

The general Austrian hotel contract conditions apply

Travel cancellation insurance:

We recommend our guests to take out travel cancellation insurance.

Über uns

Gemeinsam mit meine Frau Dagmar haben wir die zwei Ferienwohnungen Jasmin und Hyazinthe von unseren lieben Freunden Familie Singer in Haus "Il Giardino" übernommen und für Gäste von Nah und Fern weiter betrieben.

Tirol ist inzwischen seit 30 Jahren unsere Heimat geworden und besonders der wunderschöne Öztal ist uns ins Herz gewachsen.

Im unsere Apartments versuchen wir die traditionelle Tiroler Gastfreundlichkeit weiterzuführen!

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch – und sagen "griass enk" und herzlich willkommen im Apartments Kostolnik

Dagmar & Frantisek Kostolnik


Informationen

APARTMENTS KOSTOLNIK TOP 8 + TOP 9 / 2.Stock HAUSORDNUNG 

SEHR GEEHRTE GÄSTE!

Sie verbringen Ihren Urlaub in einer privaten Ferienwohnung. Wir haben uns mit der Einrichtung Mühe gegeben und hoffen, dass Sie einen wunderschönen Urlaub hier in unserer Ferienwohnung verbringen können. Die nachstehende Hausordnung soll eine Hilfestellung geben, in der wir nur beschreiben, wie wir uns den Umgang mit der Wohnung und dem Inventar im Idealfall vorstellen. Außerdem haben wir, zu unserer Entlastung, einige Regeln aufgeführt, von denen wir hoffen, dass sie Ihr Verständnis finden. Durch eine ordentliche Behandlung der Wohnung helfen Sie uns auch in Zukunft, Ihnen eine schöne Ferienwohnung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Allgemein:

Top 8 / Jasmin und Top 9 / Hyazinthe befinden sich im Haus an der Hauptstraße 86, 6433 Oetz im 2. Stock. Sollten Sie irgendetwas in der Einrichtung vermissen oder Sie brauchen Hilfe, wenden Sie sich vertrauensvoll an uns. Sämtliche Dinge, die sich in der Ferienwohnung oder auf dem Balkon befinden oder dazugehören, dürfen und sollen von den Gästen genutzt werden. Bitte gehen Sie mit der gesamten Einrichtung und dem Inventar sorgsam um. Der Mieter hat das Mietobjekt pfleglich zu behandeln und dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass auch seine Mitreisenden die Mietbedingungen einhalten.

Anreise:

Check-in ist ab 16:00 Uhr. Die Schlüssel werden bei der Anreise in der Schlüsselbox deponiert. Die Schlüsselboxen befinden sich auf der rechten Seite beim Hauseingang. Der Code für die Schlüsselbox wird dem Gast spätestens 48 Stunden vor der Anreise per E-Mail oder SMS bekannt gegeben.

Schlüssel:

Die Schlüssel zu Ihrer Ferienwohnung passen auch für die Haustüre und den Skiraum. Bitte geben Sie Ihre Schlüssel nicht aus der Hand. Bei Verlust haftet der Mieter bis zur Höhe der Wiederbeschaffung.

Küche:

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Geschirr nur in sauberen Zustand wieder in die Schränke eingeräumt werden soll, gleiches gilt auch für Besteck, Töpfe und Geräte, die Sie benutzt haben. Bei Verwendung des Geschirrspülers, benützen Sie bitte unser Geschirrspülmittel. Ca. 1 EL pro Ladung. Zum einschalten, den Startknopf länger drucken.

Internet:

Gratis WLAN, ohne Kennwort - "Hotspot Il Giardino" APARTMENTS KOSTOLNIK TOP 8 + TOP 9 / 2.Stock HAUSORDNUNG 2 Smart-TV: Sat. TV mit Smart Funktion für Gäste mit eigenem Netflix Zugang.

Haustelefon:

Das Haustelefon befindet sich hinter dem Fernseher. Haustüre öffnen vom Apparat im Apartment aus: 1. Hörer abheben 2. Taste M3 drücken - Sprechverbindung 3. Taste R drücken oder 1. Hörer abheben 2. Taste M4 drücken

Bad:

Bitte keine Hygieneprodukte und auch keine Essensreste in der Toilette entsorgen.

Müll:

Da wir zur Mülltrennung verpflichtet sind, bitten wir Sie uns dabei zu helfen. Mülltrennung an der Haus Westseite, neben dem Parkplatz - Top 9. Restmüll + Bio - Schwarze Mülltonne für Top 8 + 9 Glass Weiß / Farbig - 2 Glascontainer Papier; Kartonagen; Kunststoff; Metall - dazu vorgesehene Müllsacke An die

Raucher:

Das Rauchen ist in unserer Ferienwohnung grundsätzlich verboten. Beschädigungen wie Brandflecken und Löcher in oder an Möbeln, Fußböden, Bettwäsche, Tischdecken usw. haben zur Folge, dass wir Ihnen dies zum Wiederbeschaffungswert in Rechnung stellen müssen. Dies ist keinesfalls im Mietpreis enthalten. Daher darf bei uns nur am Balkon geraucht werden, dort steht auch der Aschenbecher!!!!

Ski und Skischuhe:

Bitte stellen Sie Ski und Skischuhe im dafür vorgesehenen Raum ein. Das Betreten der Wohnungen mit denselben ist verboten. Der Vermieter übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für dort abgelegte und abgestellte Sachen.

Ruhezeiten:

Im Sinne einer guten Nachbarschaft bitten wir Sie, dass von 22:00 Uhr bis 7:30 Uhr die Nachtruhe eingehalten wird. Es wäre auch sehr schön, wenn Sie alle Türen leise schließen könnten. 

Beschädigung:

Niemand beschädigt absichtlich Sachen, es kann jedoch jedem passieren, dass einmal etwas kaputt geht. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie den entstandenen Schaden mitteilen und wir diesen nicht erst nach Ihrer Abreise bei der Endreinigung feststellen. Der Mieter haftet für Beschädigungen in Höhe der Wiederbeschaffungskosten.

Parkmöglichkeiten:

Parken Sie bitte am Parkplatz Top 8 und Top 9 an der Haus Westseite, siehe Bild.

Parkplatz für Top 8 + Top 9

Besuch:

Aus Sicherheitsgründen ist Besuch anderer Gäste (die nicht im Haus wohnen) zu keiner Zeit gestattet.

Abreise:

Die Ferienwohnung wird im sauberen Zustand vom Vermieter übergeben. Wir wünschen uns eine besenreine Rückgabe. Sämtlicher Müll ist am Vortag zu entsorgen. Die Ferienwohnung sollte am Abreisetag bis 10:00 Uhr verlassen sein. Ausnahmen sind vorher mit dem Vermieter abzusprechen. Schlüssel bitte im Apartment lassen.

Zahlung:

Bitte bezahlen Sie noch vor Anreise, da wir keine fixe Rezeption haben. Die Zahlung soll spätestens 48 Stunden vor Anreise auf unserem Konto eingegangen sein, daher empfehlen wir die Zahlung eine Woche vor Anreise zu tätigen. Anhand der geleisteten Zahlung geben wir Ihnen den Zugangscode für die Schlüsselbox bekannt. Gerne akzeptieren wir auch Zahlungen per Kreditkarte, EC-Karte usw. Der Vermieter haftet nicht für Wertgegenstände des Mieters. Im Mietpreis sind neben den Übernachtungskosten einmalig Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Geschirrtücher und Toilettenpapier enthalten. Mit der Buchung der Ferienwohnung gehen wir davon aus, dass die Hausordnung anerkannt wird.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt, viel Spaß, Entspannung und Erholung. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihre Familie Kostolnik


Wichtige Telefonnummern:

Apartments Kostolnik / Frantisek Kostolnik: +43 699 10215301

Dr. Michael Larcher: 05252/ 6314

Dr. Christian Halbrucker: 05252/ 202 440

Zahnarzt: Dr. Martin Wagner - 05252/2500

Bergrettung/ Alpennotruf: 140

Flugambulanz: 01/ 40144

Vergiftungszentrale: 01/ 406 4343-0

Rettung: 144

Feuerwehr: 122

Polizei: 133

Polizei Oetz: 059133 7106 100

Notruf: 110

Schneetelefon: 057200 103

Telefonnummernauskunft: 118877

ÖAMTC: 120 Ullis

Taxi: 05252/ 6006;  Taxi Tipotsch: 05266/ 88216

Regeln

BUCHUNGSINFORMATIONEN BUCHUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

An- & Abreise:

Anreise ab 16.00, Abreise bis 10.00 Uhr

Handtuchwechsel:

Pro Person 1 Hand- sowie 1 Badetücher pro Woche Zusätzlicher Wechsel gegen Gebühr!

Hunde:

Wir erlauben uns € 5,- pro Nacht zu verrechnen (ohne Futter)

Anzahlung:

20% des Gesamtpreises, Wir bitten Sie den Restbetrag 48 Stunden vor ihrer Anreise zu bezahlen.

Bankverbindung:

IBAN AT35 5700 0002 0026 3455 BIC HYPTAT22

Stornierungen:

In der letzten Woche vor dem Ankunftstag beträgt die Stornogebühr 90% vom gesamten Arrangementpreis.

Von einem Monat bis einer Woche vor dem Ankunftstag beträgt die Stornogebühr 70% vom gesamten Arrangementpreis.

Ergänzend:

Es gelten die Allgemeinen österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen

Reiserücktrittversicherung:

Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen eine Reiserücktrittversicherung abzuschließen. Europäischen Reiseversicherung